Close
Pulse Fitness
Radnor Park
Greenfield Road
Congleton
Cheshire
CW12 4TW

T: +44 (0)1260 294600

F: +44 (0)1260 299282

E: info@pulsefitness.com

* Indicates required information
Close

New user? Register

Become a Pulse member

Register

Login

* Required
* Required

Worldwide Dealers

Map

Australia

Eye Fitness

Unit 6/ 37 Township Dr, West Burleigh
Queensland
4219
Australia

N: David Norman
T: +61 1800 771 079
E: dnorman@eyefitness.com.au or sales@eyefitness.com.au
www.eyefitness.com.au

Bangladesh

Body & Sports

57/B Kemal Ataturk Avenue
Dhaka 1213
Bangladesh

N: Neyaz Mohammad
T: +880 2 8859005
F: +880 2 8819110
E: bodysports03@yahoo.com

Belarus

International Sport Equipment Centre V-Sport

8 Petrozavodskaya St
Moscow 125414
Russia

T: +7(495)969-21-87 451-94-09, 455-00-06
F: +7(495) 455-00-06
E: office@v-sport.ru
Skype: v.sport
www.v-sport.ru

Bulgaria

NIKABO Ltd

Office 4
Dilianka St. 20
Nadeja 4
Sofia 1231
Bulgaria

N: Nikolay Kazakov
T: +359 876 456 565
E: office@nikabo.com
www.nikabo.com

Chile

Inversiones Salud y Vida ltda

8 Norte 340
Vina Del Mar
Chile

N: Esteban Ibarra Blázquez
T: +56 32 69 1723
E: epibchile@yahoo.es

Dubai

Sport Links L.L.C

Ras Al Khor Complex
Al Ghandi Building
Showroom no. 04
P.O. Box: 122928
Dubai

T: +971 4 289 5558
F: +971 4 289 5552
E: slinks@eim.ae

Egypt

Space Fitness

48, El Batal Ahmed Abdel Aziz Street
12311 Mohandessin
Giza
Egypt
4th Floor, Aprt. 8

N: Karim Asaad
T: +202 376 23 228
T: +202 376 23 229
M: +201222462298
F: +202 376 11 529
E: karimasaad.space@gmail.com
E: sales@space-fitness.com
www.space-fitness.com

Finland

Wasa Gym Trading

Wolffinite 36
65200 Vaasa
Finland

N: Janne Kronman
E: janne@wsc.fi

France

Groupe Leaderfit

9 rue du Général Mocquery
37550 SAINT AVERTIN
France

N: Jonathan Velasco
T: 02 47 52 66 01
F: 02 47 52 66 88
E: marketing@leaderfit.com
www.leaderfit.com

Germany

SCOTFIT GmbH

Rombacher Hütte 10
44795 Bochum
Germany

N: Jimmy Andrew
T: +49 234 43623
F: +49 234 9431330
E: info@pulsefitness.de
E: jimmy@pulsefitness.de
E: yvonne@pulsefitness.de
www.pulsefitness.de

Ghana

Pulse Fitness Ghana

29 Independent Avenue
Ground Floor, World Trade Centre
Accra
Ghana

N: Mr Kwaku Atta Afriyie
E: powerstridefitness@yahoo.com

Hungary

Fit Forma Smart Kft.

9400 Sopron
Faller Jenő u. 2.
Hungary

N: János Bakay
T: +36 705689292
E: pulse.bakay@gmail.com
www.fitforma.hu

India

Soccer International Pvt. Ltd.

Basti Sheikh Road
Jalandhar City 144002
India

N: Vishal Gupta
T: +91 181 5011806
F: +91 181 5081331
E: vishalgupta@soccerindia.com
www.soccerindia.com

Iran

AKA Fitness

22 Hatamkhani St
Kamranieh Ave
Tehran
Iran
Postal Code: 1953814951

N: Payman Shafiee
T: +98 21 22807399
T: +98 21 22297080
F: +98 21 89782134
E: info@akafitness.net
www.akafitness.co

Lebanon (via Syria)

Life Style

P.O. Box: 4080
Aleppo
Syria

N: Amir Bitar
T: +963 21 21 22 310
M: +963 944 25 12 13
F: +963 21 26 66 201
E: amir@lifestyle-sy.com
www.lifestyle-sy.com

Malaysia

Dynamex Health & Gym (M) SDN. BHD.

29, Jalan TPP 5/5, Sek 5
Taman Perindustrian Puchong
47100 Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia

N: G.P. Sivam
T: +603 8062 6850
T: +603 8062 6860
M: +601 2288 0014
F: +603 8062 6861
E: sivam@dhgym.com.my
www.dhgym.com.my

Mexico

Comercializadora y abastecedora de primer mundo, S.A. de C.V.

Av. San Ignacio 1807 H
Col. Jard.San Ignacio
45040 Zapopan
Jalisco
Mexico

N: Ricardo Aleman
T: +52 133 3122 2030
E: ricardo.aleman@onegym.com.mx
onegym.com.mx

Nepal

Momentum Business Consolidate Pvt. Ltd

PO Box 15109
Sinamangal
Nepal

N: Uttarn Silwal
T: +977 1 4429 855
F: +977 1 4429 855
E: momentum@wlink.com.np

Norway

Beach Mountain AS

Østre Rosten 102b
N-7075 Tiller
Norway

N: Øyvind Lund Børresen
T: +47 7289 6100
E: mailbox@beach-mountain.no
www.beach-mountain.no

Poland

Total Fitness Concept Sp. z o.o.

ul. Lea 116
30-133 Krakow
Polska

N: Maciek Slusarczyk
T: +48 (0) 530 195 306
E: maciek.s@tfc-global.com

Portugal

ProSport

Zona Industrial da Poupa II
Rua A, Lote 1, Fracção I
4780-494 Santo Tirso
Portugal

N: Nuno Soares
T: +351 252 808 370
F: +351 252 808 379
E: nuno.soares@prosport.pt
www.prosport.pt

Qatar

General Sports Fitness WLL

PO Box 200395
Doha
State of Qatar

N: Anil Kumar V Pillai
T: +974 44444616
M: +974 66005408
F: +974 44322597
E: generalsports@gmail.com
www.gssg.com

Romania

SC Mens Mentis SRL

Episcop Mihai Pavel St, No. 23 Ap. 5
Oradea
Bihor
Romania

N: Romeo Balogh-Wittman
T: +40 784 37 36 36
F: +40 259 45 66 44
E: office@fitness-shop.ro
www.fitness-shop.ro

Russia

International Sport Equipment Centre V-Sport

8 Petrozavodskaya St
Moscow 125414
Russia

T: +7(495)969-21-87 451-94-09, 455-00-06
F: +7(495) 455-00-06
E: office@v-sport.ru
Skype: v.sport
www.v-sport.ru

South Africa

Hitech Therapy

Unit 52, Designer Boulevard
Northlands Deco Park
New Market Road
2074 Northriding
South Africa

N: Andrew de Kock
T: +27 11 704 0002
F: +27 11 704 4999
E: andrew@htherapy.co.za
www.htherapy.co.za

Sweden

H2 Sports AB

Kartstigen 13
91233 Vilhelmina
Sweden

N: Hans Holmberg
T: +4670 6661668
T: +46940 39494
E: h2sports@telia.com
www.h2sports.com
www.pulsefitness.se

Syria

Life Style

P.O. Box: 4080
Aleppo
Syria

N: Amir Bitar
T: +963 21 21 22 310
M: +963 944 25 12 13
F: +963 21 26 66 201
E: amir@lifestyle-sy.com
www.lifestyle-sy.com

Taiwan

Great Fitness Industrial Co Ltd

No.46, Sha Lun
Chung Sha Tsun
An Ding Shiang
Tainen Hsien
P.O. Box 793
Tainan City
Taiwan

N: Mandy Lee
T: +88 66 593 3815
F: +88 66 593 0036
E: mandy.lee@srsgreat.com.tw

Turkey

Interspor Diş Ticaret A.Ş

Saray Mahallesi Sanayi Cad.
No:54 B-Blok
34768 Ümraniye
İstanbul
Turkey

N: Tilda Terem
T: +90 216 632 44 55
F: +90 216 634 30 40
E: tilda@interspor.com
www.interspor.com

Ukraine

Sport Shop Inter Atletika Ltd

Institutskaya Str. 17/24
Butcha (Kiev region)
08292
Ukraine

T: +38 044 592 033
F: +38 044 464 2801
E: prof@interatletika.com
prof.interatletika.com